Panama Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 07-01-2022 19401 (1)
23332 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
152 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-30-2022 12409 (1)
20952 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
136 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-29-2022 15407 (1)
24248 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
157 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-28-2022 11506 (1)
18550 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
120 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-27-2022 11651 (1)
18372 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
121 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-26-2022 13566 (1)
19312 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
130 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-25-2022 14137 (1)
20663 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
137 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-24-2022 13606 (1)
20998 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
137 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-23-2022 12598 (1)
21464 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
138 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-22-2022 15834 (1)
25183 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
162 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-21-2022 13041 (1)
20845 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
136 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-20-2022 11894 (1)
18957 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
127 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-19-2022 12030 (1)
17313 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
118 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-18-2022 14066 (1)
20936 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
139 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-17-2022 12886 (1)
19989 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
130 (5) 0 (6)
204032
13602
0
0
2040 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Panama (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Panama (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Panama to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Panama but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Panama
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Panama

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Panama *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Panama *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Panama

77°F
25°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Wind: N at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Quito