Panama Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 03-03-2021 8444 (1)
12334 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
94 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 03-02-2021 9289 (1)
13246 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
95 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 03-01-2021 8361 (1)
12019 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
94 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 02-28-2021 7527 (1)
12472 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
100 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 02-27-2021 5260 (1)
8988 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
70 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 02-23-2021 7017 (1)
12886 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
92 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 02-22-2021 6836 (1)
12255 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
96 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 02-21-2021 7786 (1)
12976 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
107 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 02-18-2021 6542 (1)
12766 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
90 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 02-17-2021 7222 (1)
13258 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
108 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 02-16-2021 7222 (1)
13325 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
102 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 02-15-2021 7092 (1)
12976 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
101 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 02-14-2021 8559 (1)
14254 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
116 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 02-13-2021 6810 (1)
11626 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
89 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 02-12-2021 7647 (1)
13470 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
103 (5) 0 (6)
111614
7441
0
0
1457 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Panama (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Panama (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Panama to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Panama but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Panama
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Panama

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Panama *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Panama *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Panama

70°F
21°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Wind: N at 0km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Quito