Panama Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 05-24-2020 1268 (1)
2192 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
18 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-23-2020 1705 (1)
3032 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
17 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-22-2020 2117 (1)
3928 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
23 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-21-2020 1793 (1)
3643 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-20-2020 1585 (1)
3018 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
19 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-19-2020 1808 (1)
3440 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-18-2020 1169 (1)
2257 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
18 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-17-2020 7269 (1)
12735 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
88 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-16-2020 5334 (1)
9567 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
62 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-14-2020 1804 (1)
3696 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
26 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-12-2020 1626 (1)
3171 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-11-2020 1285 (1)
2434 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
21 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-10-2020 7590 (1)
13021 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
91 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-09-2020 5336 (1)
9422 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
63 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-08-2020 5617 (1)
10583 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
70 (5) 0 (6)
47306
3154
0
0
591 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Panama (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Panama (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Panama to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Panama but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Panama
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Panama

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Panama *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Panama *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Panama

79°F
26°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Wind: NE at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Quito