Panama Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 07-27-2021 14903 (1)
18189 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
132 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-26-2021 15463 (1)
18924 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
135 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-25-2021 18259 (1)
20041 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
137 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-24-2021 17106 (1)
19245 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
132 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-23-2021 17148 (1)
20439 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
148 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-22-2021 15089 (1)
19825 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
140 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-21-2021 15199 (1)
18694 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
141 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-20-2021 14415 (1)
17813 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
136 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-19-2021 16280 (1)
19532 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
150 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-18-2021 17564 (1)
19192 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
141 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-17-2021 15701 (1)
17660 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
129 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-16-2021 16513 (1)
19448 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
149 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-15-2021 15328 (1)
19659 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
147 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-14-2021 15997 (1)
19536 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
153 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-13-2021 14103 (1)
17429 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
132 (5) 0 (6)
239068
15938
0
0
2102 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Panama (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Panama (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Panama to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Panama but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Panama
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Panama

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Panama *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Panama *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Panama

88°F
31°C
Overcast
Humidity: 66%
Wind: ENE at 13km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Quito